Category Results - FV40 for Tunnel Trail Run - Copy - 07-Oct-2017 - 10K

...return to index

10K - FV40

10km, 0 controls

Pos No. Name Club Category Time Behind
1st 418 ruth MCKEAN   FV40 00:44:55  
2nd 658 Karen Turton   FV40 00:58:37 +00:13:42
3rd 462 Carolyn Morton   FV40 01:00:25 +00:15:30
4th 350 Sarah Ledingham   FV40 01:01:40 +00:16:45
5th 133 Trudy Coyle   FV40 01:02:11 +00:17:16
6th 437 Nicola Meikle   FV40 01:03:43 +00:18:48
7th 644 Hazel Thomson   FV40 01:03:54 +00:18:59
8th 190 Jill Fairbairn   FV40 01:03:56 +00:19:01
9th 208 Gillian Foley   FV40 01:04:28 +00:19:33
10th 563 alison rowe   FV40 01:04:47 +00:19:52
11th 296 Karen Jacques   FV40 01:04:48 +00:19:53
12th 517 Lindsay Prentice   FV40 01:05:16 +00:20:21
13th 172 kahtleen drugan   FV40 01:06:02 +00:21:07
14th= 213 Angela Foss   FV40 01:06:06 +00:21:11
14th= 456 Zoe Morris   FV40 01:06:06 +00:21:11
16th 43 Lucy behney   FV40 01:06:08 +00:21:13
17th 348 Barbara Lawson   FV40 01:06:45 +00:21:50
18th 625 Beverley Stewart   FV40 01:07:35 +00:22:40
19th 311 Angie Kinghorn   FV40 01:07:55 +00:23:00
20th 693 Helen Whitaker   FV40 01:09:13 +00:24:18
21st 613 Karen Speirs   FV40 01:09:43 +00:24:48
22nd 184 Susan Elliot   FV40 01:10:37 +00:25:42
23rd= 36 Elaine Banks   FV40 01:10:46 +00:25:51
23rd= 479 Wendy Neave   FV40 01:10:46 +00:25:51
25th 17 Louise Anderson   FV40 01:11:16 +00:26:21
26th 532 Julie Redburn   FV40 01:12:50 +00:27:55
27th 306 Louise Johnston   FV40 01:13:23 +00:28:28
28th 522 Judith Purves   FV40 01:13:34 +00:28:39
29th 632 Lynn Straker   FV40 01:13:47 +00:28:52
30th 119 Christina Colledge   FV40 01:13:52 +00:28:57
31st 123 Nathalie Cortada   FV40 01:13:54 +00:28:59
32nd 191 Marion Fairbairn   FV40 01:13:55 +00:29:00
33rd 359 Mary Livingstone   FV40 01:14:23 +00:29:28
34th 561 Tiffany Ronaldson   FV40 01:14:30 +00:29:35
35th 630 Fiona Strachan   FV40 01:15:26 +00:30:31
36th 596 Viv Short   FV40 01:15:34 +00:30:39
37th 691 Gill West   FV40 01:15:37 +00:30:42
38th 551 Gillian Robinson   FV40 01:16:42 +00:31:47
39th 168 Jayne Donaldson   FV40 01:16:43 +00:31:48
40th 199 Helen Findlay   FV40 01:17:09 +00:32:14
41st 239 Gail Grant   FV40 01:17:16 +00:32:21
42nd 98 Dana Campbell-Wilson   FV40 01:17:31 +00:32:36
43rd 372 Kim MacKenzie   FV40 01:17:49 +00:32:54
44th 440 Diane Millar   FV40 01:17:52 +00:32:57
45th 221 Karen Galea   FV40 01:17:59 +00:33:04
46th 121 Claire Colliar   FV40 01:18:11 +00:33:16
47th 447 Lesley Moffat   FV40 01:18:42 +00:33:47
48th 672 Susan Wallace   FV40 01:19:26 +00:34:31
49th 500 Kirsti Orskov   FV40 01:19:29 +00:34:34
50th 62 Lorraine Boyd   FV40 01:19:51 +00:34:56
51st 641 Jacqueline Thompson   FV40 01:19:54 +00:34:59
52nd 110 Anna Christal   FV40 01:20:03 +00:35:08
53rd 514 Jennifer Portch   FV40 01:20:34 +00:35:39
54th 521 Jill Purves   FV40 01:20:36 +00:35:41
55th 636 Sharon Sutherland   FV40 01:20:40 +00:35:45
56th 648 Shelley Thomson   FV40 01:20:44 +00:35:49
57th= 543 kathleen robb robb   FV40 01:21:04 +00:36:09
57th= 194 Alexandra Feechan   FV40 01:21:04 +00:36:09
59th 109 Zoe Foster   FV40 01:21:23 +00:36:28
60th 134 Isla Craig   FV40 01:22:46 +00:37:51
61st 467 Joanne Munro   FV40 01:22:56 +00:38:01
62nd 352 Lisa Leslie   FV40 01:23:42 +00:38:47
63rd 712 Maja Wright   FV40 01:24:38 +00:39:43
64th 283 Helen Hourston   FV40 01:25:42 +00:40:47
65th 442 Gillian Miller   FV40 01:26:03 +00:41:08
66th 407 helen mcgillivray   FV40 01:27:07 +00:42:12
67th 368 Rebecca Laing   FV40 01:27:29 +00:42:34
68th 422 Lorna McLaren   FV40 01:27:41 +00:42:46
69th 21 Susan Anderson   FV40 01:27:49 +00:42:54
70th 536 Lorraine Rennie   FV40 01:28:03 +00:43:08
71st 291 magi hunter   FV40 01:28:15 +00:43:20
72nd 356 Victoria Linford   FV40 01:29:24 +00:44:29
73rd 614 Karen Spence   FV40 01:29:41 +00:44:46
74th 334 Susan Knight   FV40 01:29:46 +00:44:51
75th 568 Catherine Rutter   FV40 01:31:06 +00:46:11
76th 380 Jane Malcolm   FV40 01:31:46 +00:46:51
77th 284 Allison Hudson   FV40 01:32:35 +00:47:40
78th 429 Sarah Mcmillan   FV40 01:33:08 +00:48:13
79th 266 annamaria heath   FV40 01:34:51 +00:49:56
80th 591 Mary shaw   FV40 01:36:02 +00:51:07
81st 12 Antonia Alonzi   FV40 01:36:06 +00:51:11
82nd 270 Linda Henry   FV40 01:38:00 +00:53:05
83rd 313 Sandra Jones   FV40 01:39:29 +00:54:34
84th 697 Joe Wilkinson   FV40 01:42:15 +00:57:20
mF 73 Maggie Brown   FV40    
mF 45 Louise Bell   FV40