Category Results - FV60 for Tunnel Trail Run - Copy - 07-Oct-2017 - 10K

...return to index

10K - FV60

10km, 0 controls

Pos No. Name Club Category Time Behind
1st 84 Isobel Burnett   FV60 00:59:56  
2nd 441 Yvonne Millar   FV60 01:16:58 +00:17:02
3rd 457 Evelyn Morrison   FV60 01:17:59 +00:18:03
4th 381 Lesley Malone   FV60 01:18:46 +00:18:50
5th 60 Margaret Bourhill   FV60 01:20:43 +00:20:47
6th 488 Clare Noble   FV60 01:22:19 +00:22:23
7th 25 Katherine Arnott   FV60 01:23:26 +00:23:30
8th 164 Maureen Docherty   FV60 01:37:51 +00:37:55
9th 510 Rona Perkins   FV60 01:46:58 +00:47:02
10th 687 Sue Weeks   FV60 01:47:57 +00:48:01