Category Results - M for Tunnel Trail Run - Copy - 07-Oct-2017 - 10K

...return to index

10K - M

10km, 0 controls

Pos No. Name Club Category Time Behind
1st 619 Alisdair Steel   M 00:44:17  
2nd 147 Michael Dargo   M 00:57:18 +00:13:01
3rd 629 Will Stolton   M 01:04:46 +00:20:29
4th 635 Matthias Stuerner   M 01:17:53 +00:33:36
5th 126 John Cowan   M 01:17:58 +00:33:41