Category Results - MV50 for Tunnel Trail Run - Copy - 07-Oct-2017 - 10K

...return to index

10K - MV50

10km, 0 controls

Pos No. Name Club Category Time Behind
1st 155 Eoin Dickson   MV50 00:50:53  
2nd 174 Colin Duffus   MV50 00:53:07 +00:02:14
3rd 89 Peter Cadick   MV50 00:53:28 +00:02:35
4th 675 Simon Walton   MV50 00:57:09 +00:06:16
5th 373 neil mackinnon   MV50 00:59:27 +00:08:34
6th 549 Angus Robinson   MV50 01:00:47 +00:09:54
7th 363 David Lunney   MV50 01:01:36 +00:10:43
8th 454 Kieran Morgan   MV50 01:02:09 +00:11:16
9th 116 Alan Clinch   MV50 01:02:42 +00:11:49
10th 102 Peter Caulton   MV50 01:03:01 +00:12:08
11th 365 Roddy Macdonald   MV50 01:06:04 +00:15:11
12th 655 Adrian Tupper   MV50 01:06:43 +00:15:50
13th 562 Ewan Ross   MV50 01:07:00 +00:16:07
14th 384 Tony Marlow   MV50 01:07:17 +00:16:24
15th 210 Angus Forsyth   MV50 01:09:56 +00:19:03
16th 100 Tony Carruthers   MV50 01:09:58 +00:19:05
17th 14 Kenny Anderson   MV50 01:10:23 +00:19:30
18th 186 Derek Esson   MV50 01:13:42 +00:22:49
19th 398 Andrew McDerment   MV50 01:18:45 +00:27:52
20th 250 Gary Hall   MV50 01:20:03 +00:29:10