Category Results - MV60 for Tunnel Trail Run - Copy - 07-Oct-2017 - 10K

...return to index

10K - MV60

10km, 0 controls

Pos No. Name Club Category Time Behind
1st 26 richard Arnott   MV60 01:02:55  
2nd 51 Alan Black   MV60 01:05:21 +00:02:26
3rd 410 Mike McGrath   MV60 01:06:52 +00:03:57
4th 481 William Neill   MV60 01:09:40 +00:06:45
5th 351 Steve Lee   MV60 01:14:10 +00:11:15
6th 94 Archie Cameron   MV60 01:14:53 +00:11:58