Category Results - F30 for Tunnel Trail Run - Copy - 07-Oct-2017 - 20K

...return to index

20K - F30

20km

Pos No. Name Club Category Time Behind
1st 327 Emma Kerr   F30 01:51:28  
2nd 704 Kate Wilson   F30 01:51:53 +00:00:25
3rd 700 becky wilson   F30 01:56:25 +00:04:57
4th 324 Hayley Kennan   F30 01:58:45 +00:07:17
5th 438 Sarah Meldrum   F30 02:04:58 +00:13:30
6th 710 Gosia Wiselka   F30 02:05:59 +00:14:31
7th 281 Kahyee Hor   F30 02:09:29 +00:18:01
8th 106 Katie Charters   F30 02:11:49 +00:20:21
9th 511 Veronika Pfaffli Anderson   F30 02:11:55 +00:20:27
10th 534 Sarah Reid   F30 02:12:20 +00:20:52
11th 556 Lynsey Rodgers   F30 02:13:14 +00:21:46
12th 3 Jin Adamson   F30 02:13:30 +00:22:02
13th 480 Elizabeth Neil   F30 02:16:48 +00:25:20
14th 453 Karin Moore   F30 02:18:43 +00:27:15
15th 661 steph valentin   F30 02:20:31 +00:29:03
16th 253 Alexina Hamilton   F30 02:20:56 +00:29:28
17th 608 Caitlin Smellie   F30 02:22:51 +00:31:23
18th 63 Clare Bradley   F30 02:27:42 +00:36:14
19th 633 Susan Strathern   F30 02:32:37 +00:41:09
20th 6 Mia Alexiou   F30 02:35:34 +00:44:06
21st 570 Kirsten Sadler   F30 02:38:45 +00:47:17
22nd 302 Jessica Jefferson   F30 02:54:45 +01:03:17
23rd 24 Nicola Armstrong   F30 02:58:51 +01:07:23
24th 547 Debbie Robertson   F30 03:16:52 +01:25:24