Category Results - F including F30, FV40, FV50, FV60 for Tunnel Trail Run - Copy - 07-Oct-2017 - 20K

...return to index

20K - F including F30, FV40, FV50, FV60

20km

Pos No. Name Club Category Time Behind
1st 375 Sheenagh MacLullich   FV40 01:47:11  
2nd 122 Melissa Conchar   FV40 01:49:01 +00:01:50
3rd 327 Emma Kerr   F30 01:51:28 +00:04:17
4th 704 Kate Wilson   F30 01:51:53 +00:04:42
5th 374 Fiona Maclean   FV40 01:54:49 +00:07:38
6th 667 Jenny Viro   F 01:55:40 +00:08:29
7th 700 becky wilson   F30 01:56:25 +00:09:14
8th 324 Hayley Kennan   F30 01:58:45 +00:11:34
9th 165 Rachael Dockerty   FV40 02:03:14 +00:16:03
10th 411 Kay McGreevy   FV50 02:03:51 +00:16:40
11th 617 Hilary Spenceley   FV50 02:04:38 +00:17:27
12th 438 Sarah Meldrum   F30 02:04:58 +00:17:47
13th 309 Wendy Johnstone   FV40 02:05:33 +00:18:22
14th 710 Gosia Wiselka   F30 02:05:59 +00:18:48
15th 533 Lonneke Reger   FV40 02:06:15 +00:19:04
16th 295 Jennie Jackson   FV50 02:07:12 +00:20:01
17th 209 Amy Forsyth   F 02:08:08 +00:20:57
18th 426 Julie Mclean   FV50 02:08:26 +00:21:15
19th 281 Kahyee Hor   F30 02:09:29 +00:22:18
20th 258 Virginia Harden   FV40 02:11:48 +00:24:37
21st 106 Katie Charters   F30 02:11:49 +00:24:38
22nd 511 Veronika Pfaffli Anderson   F30 02:11:55 +00:24:44
23rd 534 Sarah Reid   F30 02:12:20 +00:25:09
24th 623 Victoria Stevenson   FV40 02:12:40 +00:25:29
25th 326 Karen Kennedy   FV50 02:13:02 +00:25:51
26th 556 Lynsey Rodgers   F30 02:13:14 +00:26:03
27th 682 Hannah Watson   F 02:13:18 +00:26:07
28th 3 Jin Adamson   F30 02:13:30 +00:26:19
29th 716 Shelagh Green   FV50 02:14:56 +00:27:45
30th 294 Jane Irvine   FV50 02:15:06 +00:27:55
31st 305 Lorna Johnston   FV40 02:15:30 +00:28:19
32nd 620 Lynne Stevely   FV40 02:15:31 +00:28:20
33rd 125 kirsteen coutts   FV40 02:15:32 +00:28:21
34th 502 Myra Owen   FV50 02:15:41 +00:28:30
35th 698 Hannah Williams   F 02:16:30 +00:29:19
36th 480 Elizabeth Neil   F30 02:16:48 +00:29:37
37th 310 Cara Jones   F 02:17:03 +00:29:52
38th 251 Lisa Hall   FV40 02:17:34 +00:30:23
39th 216 Caroline Fraser   FV40 02:18:33 +00:31:22
40th 453 Karin Moore   F30 02:18:43 +00:31:32
41st 448 Rachel Mollart   FV40 02:19:05 +00:31:54
42nd 674 Pippa Walls   FV50 02:19:12 +00:32:01
43rd 558 Karen Rogers   FV40 02:19:33 +00:32:22
44th 493 Ree O'Doherty   FV40 02:19:40 +00:32:29
45th 661 steph valentin   F30 02:20:31 +00:33:20
46th 253 Alexina Hamilton   F30 02:20:56 +00:33:45
47th 469 Michelle Murchie   FV50 02:20:58 +00:33:47
48th 378 Jen Mair   FV40 02:21:48 +00:34:37
49th 382 Jacqui Mann   FV50 02:21:51 +00:34:40
50th 608 Caitlin Smellie   F30 02:22:51 +00:35:40
51st 597 Judith Sijstermans   F 02:24:45 +00:37:34
52nd 393 Marina McCallum   FV40 02:25:12 +00:38:01
53rd 63 Clare Bradley   F30 02:27:42 +00:40:31
54th 584 Artemis Seddon   FV40 02:28:06 +00:40:55
55th 41 Jill Barrow   F 02:31:07 +00:43:56
56th 396 Gillian McCracken   FV50 02:31:50 +00:44:39
57th 432 Sandra McNicol   FV40 02:32:33 +00:45:22
58th 633 Susan Strathern   F30 02:32:37 +00:45:26
59th 504 Philippa Parmiter   FV50 02:32:38 +00:45:27
60th 425 Gillian McLean   FV40 02:32:43 +00:45:32
61st 247 kathleen haddiow   FV40 02:32:44 +00:45:33
62nd 601 Sue Simpson   FV50 02:33:11 +00:46:00
63rd 166 Avril Dodds   FV60 02:33:39 +00:46:28
64th 513 Melanie Phillips   FV40 02:34:02 +00:46:51
65th 6 Mia Alexiou   F30 02:35:34 +00:48:23
66th 211 Kate Forsyth   F 02:36:49 +00:49:38
67th 405 Julie McGee   FV40 02:37:24 +00:50:13
68th 318 Joan Kane   FV40 02:37:29 +00:50:18
69th 360 Sheena Livingstone   FV50 02:37:33 +00:50:22
70th 163 Jean Dobbing   FV40 02:37:38 +00:50:27
71st 570 Kirsten Sadler   F30 02:38:45 +00:51:34
72nd 292 Sigrid Hunter   FV40 02:40:22 +00:53:11
73rd 388 Sheryl May   FV40 02:40:50 +00:53:39
74th 656 Mags Turnbull   FV50 02:42:31 +00:55:20
75th 577 elizabeth scott   FV50 02:46:19 +00:59:08
76th 579 fiona scott   F 02:46:20 +00:59:09
77th 400 Gilian McDonald   FV40 02:48:26 +01:01:15
78th 204 Rona Fleming   FV40 02:48:59 +01:01:48
79th 550 Carol Robinson   FV40 02:49:40 +01:02:29
80th 526 Fiona Quinn   FV40 02:49:44 +01:02:33
81st 588 Anne-Marie Sharp   FV50 02:51:30 +01:04:19
82nd 302 Jessica Jefferson   F30 02:54:45 +01:07:34
83rd 148 Lisa Davidson   FV40 02:56:12 +01:09:01
84th 414 Hazel McGregor   FV40 02:56:16 +01:09:05
85th 24 Nicola Armstrong   F30 02:58:51 +01:11:40
86th 622 Tricia Stevenson   FV60 02:58:52 +01:11:41
87th 647 mairi thomson   F 03:00:12 +01:13:01
88th 183 Wendy Ellen   FV40 03:01:31 +01:14:20
89th 515 Margot Porter   FV60 03:05:33 +01:18:22
90th= 202 Catriona Finn   FV40 03:06:13 +01:19:02
90th= 603 Gillian Sinclair   FV40 03:06:13 +01:19:02
92nd 677 Ashlynn Wardle   F 03:06:35 +01:19:24
93rd 176 Jodie Dunz   F 03:07:58 +01:20:47
94th 612 Kamila Sokolowski   FV40 03:10:10 +01:22:59
95th 547 Debbie Robertson   F30 03:16:52 +01:29:41
96th 615 Kerry Spence   FV40 03:17:02 +01:29:51
97th 227 Annie Gibson   FV50 03:17:10 +01:29:59
98th 97 Karen Campbell   FV50 03:17:12 +01:30:01
99th 104 Lynne Chalmers   FV40 03:19:06 +01:31:55
disq 233 Jennifer Galt   FV40 02:53:04