Category Results - FV50 for Tunnel Trail Run - Copy - 07-Oct-2017 - 20K

...return to index

20K - FV50

20km

Pos No. Name Club Category Time Behind
1st 411 Kay McGreevy   FV50 02:03:51  
2nd 617 Hilary Spenceley   FV50 02:04:38 +00:00:47
3rd 295 Jennie Jackson   FV50 02:07:12 +00:03:21
4th 426 Julie Mclean   FV50 02:08:26 +00:04:35
5th 326 Karen Kennedy   FV50 02:13:02 +00:09:11
6th 716 Shelagh Green   FV50 02:14:56 +00:11:05
7th 294 Jane Irvine   FV50 02:15:06 +00:11:15
8th 502 Myra Owen   FV50 02:15:41 +00:11:50
9th 674 Pippa Walls   FV50 02:19:12 +00:15:21
10th 469 Michelle Murchie   FV50 02:20:58 +00:17:07
11th 382 Jacqui Mann   FV50 02:21:51 +00:18:00
12th 396 Gillian McCracken   FV50 02:31:50 +00:27:59
13th 504 Philippa Parmiter   FV50 02:32:38 +00:28:47
14th 601 Sue Simpson   FV50 02:33:11 +00:29:20
15th 360 Sheena Livingstone   FV50 02:37:33 +00:33:42
16th 656 Mags Turnbull   FV50 02:42:31 +00:38:40
17th 577 elizabeth scott   FV50 02:46:19 +00:42:28
18th 588 Anne-Marie Sharp   FV50 02:51:30 +00:47:39
19th 227 Annie Gibson   FV50 03:17:10 +01:13:19
20th 97 Karen Campbell   FV50 03:17:12 +01:13:21