Category Results - M for Tunnel Trail Run - Copy - 07-Oct-2017 - 20K

...return to index

20K - M

20km

Pos No. Name Club Category Time Behind
1st 660 Patrick Utz   M 01:35:12  
2nd 424 Calum McLean   M 01:49:14 +00:14:02
3rd 519 Mark Prior   M 01:50:02 +00:14:50
4th 344 Daniel Lavin   M 01:50:32 +00:15:20
5th 187 Colin Evans   M 01:51:53 +00:16:41
6th 508 Nicki Pelc   M 01:53:16 +00:18:04
7th 376 Ross Macnab   M 01:58:45 +00:23:33
8th 505 Jamie Paton   M 02:23:17 +00:48:05
9th 259 Marcus Hare   M 02:26:30 +00:51:18