Category Results - MV50 for Tunnel Trail Run - Copy - 07-Oct-2017 - 20K

...return to index

20K - MV50

20km

Pos No. Name Club Category Time Behind
1st 181 Alan Elder   MV50 01:50:05  
2nd 252 Peter Hall   MV50 01:50:21 +00:00:16
3rd 78 David Buchan   MV50 01:52:18 +00:02:13
4th 701 Brian Wilson   MV50 01:54:37 +00:04:32
5th 548 Iain Robertson   MV50 01:57:29 +00:07:24
6th 468 Alec Murchie   MV50 01:57:35 +00:07:30
7th 244 Paul Gunn   MV50 01:58:57 +00:08:52
8th 364 David Lyon   MV50 02:02:10 +00:12:05
9th 56 Jerry Bolton   MV50 02:04:46 +00:14:41
10th 18 Mark Anderson   MV50 02:07:57 +00:17:52
11th 431 Tom McNaughton   MV50 02:08:46 +00:18:41
12th 560 David Rogerson   MV50 02:09:12 +00:19:07
13th 135 michael creechan   MV50 02:10:33 +00:20:28
14th 112 Alan Clark   MV50 02:13:32 +00:23:27
15th 529 stuart ramage   MV50 02:14:51 +00:24:46
16th 152 David Devine   MV50 02:19:01 +00:28:56
17th 554 Doug Rodden   MV50 02:19:54 +00:29:49
18th 5 Jim Alexander   MV50 02:20:32 +00:30:27
19th 662 Russ Valentine   MV50 02:20:54 +00:30:49
20th 263 Chris Hawksworth   MV50 02:26:06 +00:36:01
21st 312 Phill Jones   MV50 02:30:31 +00:40:26
22nd 572 Jim Salvage   MV50 02:42:30 +00:52:25
23rd 103 George Chalmers   MV50 03:19:04 +01:28:59